Workshops and Events

Please find relevant workshop notes for Tactics for Dry Times.

 

 

 

 

 

Shed Day - Stratford - Tuesday 23 February 2016

Event information

MID Shed Day notes

Notes

Shed Day - Macalister Focus Farm - Thursday 25 February 2016

Event information

MID Shed Day notes

Notes

Shed Day - Middle Tarwin - Wednesday 2 March 2016

Event information

Shed Day - Toora - Tuesday 22 March 2016

Event information

YDN - South Gippsland - Thursday 12 November

Tactics for Dry Times - South Gippsland
Tactics for Dry Times - South Gippsland - Drought Govt Assistance
Tactics for Dry Times - South  Gippsland - Estimating Dairy Farm Water Requirements and Shortages

 


Yarram District - Tuesday 17 November

Tactics for Dry Times - Yarram District 
Tactics for Dry Times - Yarram District - Drought Government Assistance
Tactics for Dry Times - Yarram District - Estimating Dairy Farm Water Requirements and Shortages

 


YDN - West Gippsland - Tuesday 24 November

Tactics for Dry Times - YDN West Gippsland 
Tactics for Dry Times - YDN West Gippsland - Drought Government Assistance
Tactics for Dry Times - YDN West Gippsland - Estimating Dairy Farm Water Requirements and Shortages

 


West Gippsland - Wednesday 25 November

Tactics for Dry Times - West Gippsland
Tactics for Dry Times - West Gippsland - Drought Government Assistance
Tactics for Dry Times - West Gippsland - Estimating Dairy Farm Water Requirements and Shortages

 


South Gippsland - Monday 30 November

Tactics for Dry Times - South Gippsland 
Tactics for Dry Times - South Gippsland - Drought Government Assistance
Tactics for Dry Times - South Gippsland - Estimating Dairy Farm Water Requirements and Shortages

 


Macalister Irrigation District - Friday 11 December

Tactics for Dry Times - MID
Tactics for Dry Times - MID - Drought Government Assistance
Tactics for Dry Times - MID - Estimating Dairy Farm Water Requirements and Shortages